This weekend

Posted: August 8, 2010 in Uncategorized

This weekend there were quite a few things that didn’t happen. I never went to a friend’s farewell party. I never met my friends for dinner at South. I never went to the art battle I’d bought tickets to. I never made it to the City2Surf. I never went to Graphic at the Opera House. And I never went to a BBQ in Bondi.

No, instead I spent most of the weekend in the company of a certain visiting girl sleeping in, watching movies, and lounging in the sun in the back garden eating cheese.

It was outstanding.

Comments
  1. Anonymous says:

    Wow! That really was a long list of things you had to do…

    I will second that statement, about it being outstanding. It really was.

  2. Anonymous says:

    🙂 thats some good fun… staying in that is!!!! thats what i did this weekend too.

Leave a Reply

