Ein bier, bitte!

Posted: October 4, 2009 in Uncategorized

Four days later, I’m wrapping up a remarkable tour of Munich and Oktoberfest (despite intending to leave yesterday). Munich is a remarkable city, and I really feel the need to come back when it’s not crawling with partygoers, althought a city filled with people in traditional Bavarian outfits without coming off as a tourist trap is extremely charming.

Despite another cloudless day today, I’m going to spend my morning doing much-needed laundry before heading off to catch the train to Paris.

I feel decadent just writing that.

Post from mobile portal m.livejournal.com

Comments
  1. tokori says:

    munich is awesome but paris is my favorite.

  2. Anonymous says:

    munich is awesome but paris is my favorite.

  3. tokori says:

    its bier 😉 not beer

    • Anonymous says:

      Ok ok, I was at least on the right track :p
      BTW, looking to be in Innsbruck about the 12th or 13th if you’ll be around.

  4. Anonymous says:

    its bier 😉 not beer

    • Anonymous says:

      Ok ok, I was at least on the right track :p

      BTW, looking to be in Innsbruck about the 12th or 13th if you’ll be around.

Leave a Reply

