Jeez

Posted: September 18, 2009 in Uncategorized

One week from now, I will be in in the air on my way to London. And it still doesn’t feel quite real. I still need to book a room for my first night there so I at least know where I’m staying the first night in my jetlagged stupor. One thing I’ve finally decided I want to try to do in London: find the Abbey Road crosswalk. I’m also not quite sure how I’m going to get from Ipswitch to Bedingfield, since it’s not exactly a big “destination town”. But, things will go as they will.

To be perfectly honest, this post is mostly an excuse to use the new icon I made today.

EDIT: Think I’ve got a plan for getting to Bedingfield and touring the countryside a little. Now I feel I’ve at least somewhat earned the icon for the day.

Comments
  1. _absolutely says:

    bedingfield. ooh. a namesake town? what’s awesome there? i mean, besides the fact that you share the name, lol.
    and also, when the hell are you taking meeee on one of these super sweet vacations? :p

  2. Anonymous says:

    bedingfield. ooh. a namesake town? what’s awesome there? i mean, besides the fact that you share the name, lol.

    and also, when the hell are you taking meeee on one of these super sweet vacations? :p

  3. muffster says:

    Invader ZIM I love it!!! and waffles!!

  4. Anonymous says:

    Invader ZIM I love it!!! and waffles!!

Leave a Reply

