Idea man

Posted: September 15, 2009 in Uncategorized

Trying to write meaningful, interesting content in Failure To Land has gotten a bit difficult. Mind you, that’s something I anticipated when I started it and was actually one reason I started the blog, as an exercise, since I’ve always been horrible about writing on a schedule. I blitzed it with my initial ideas when I started it to have something on the site as an example of the direction I wanted to take it, and I’ve been trying to post every two weeks at minimum, but consistently coming up with things I think people will want to read about without blowing all my good ideas up front is tough. At least I don’t have to rely on my writing for my income or I’d be working on bankruptcy. Not to mention I kind of feel like the last couple entries were kinda phoned in, but so be it.

Leave a Reply

