Man

Posted: September 11, 2009 in Uncategorized

My weekdays suck so much in comparison to my weekends. This can’t be right. I have two days to really enjoy myself, followed by five days of routine drudgery of dragging myself out of bed, going to work, coming home, maybe exercising, eating dinner, watching a movie while I peruse the internet for more entertainment, then going to sleep to repeat it all again the next day. I even avoid working out during my lunch hour because then I’ll have nothing to do in the evening.

There must be a better way (that doesn’t center around alcohol).

Comments
  1. _absolutely says:

    it happens to me too. i think it’s called being a [non-alcoholic] grown up.

  2. Anonymous says:

    it happens to me too. i think it’s called being a [non-alcoholic] grown up.

  3. muffster says:

    think of it this way, it gives you evenings to plan your weekend, do your laundry, do any shopping that needs done, etc that way your weekends can be focused 100% on enjoyment.

  4. Anonymous says:

    think of it this way, it gives you evenings to plan your weekend, do your laundry, do any shopping that needs done, etc that way your weekends can be focused 100% on enjoyment.

Leave a Reply

