Christ

Posted: November 13, 2008 in Uncategorized

I don’t generally write negative things about people I know, because I never really think it’s worth it. But this one really gets me more than anyone has, especially since I’ve never had anyone outright disown me as a friend because I didn’t go running after them.

As the last bit of contact between me and the ex-climbing partner, I returned his DVD that he’d been requesting back, and made the mistake of knocking on his door to make sure he got it, since he didn’t have a secured mailbox. Well, he proceeded to use the opportunity to lecture me about the incident AGAIN, then about writing about him in negative terms on my website (seriously? I mean, seriously?), and among other things bitched at me for, wait for it, not always answering my phone.

Well, guess what, I’m not your boyfriend, I’m not your keeper, and DAMN, I don’t have to put up with you being pissy at me because we disagree on something. I’ll even make the entry friends-only so you don’t feel like people are laughing at you (yes, really). But I’m not going to put up with this bullshit just so I can have friends.

Comments
  1. aardammit says:

    What a little bitch.

  2. Anonymous says:

    What a little bitch.

  3. tokori says:

    yeap had one of those in nyc when i first got there. . . way too much drama for the energy

  4. Anonymous says:

    yeap had one of those in nyc when i first got there. . . way too much drama for the energy

  5. lotuspath says:

    Geez R, this person doesn’t sound very stable. Sounds like you’re better off without him/her… Sorry for the pain in the ass, man.

  6. Anonymous says:

    Geez R, this person doesn’t sound very stable. Sounds like you’re better off without him/her… Sorry for the pain in the ass, man.

  7. mortava says:

    What a drama-queen! Sounds like you’re better of without him as a “friend”, but sorry to hear you had to go through it. :/
    (Btw, the pic in your last post was really cool!)

  8. Anonymous says:

    What a drama-queen! Sounds like you’re better of without him as a “friend”, but sorry to hear you had to go through it. :/

    (Btw, the pic in your last post was really cool!)

Leave a Reply

