Updates

Posted: October 31, 2008 in Uncategorized

I have all kinds of stuff I want to write about, but I get ADD when I sit down to write. So I’ll just update with what’s in my head this second:

It’s Friday. It’s after 5, and there’s no end in sight. I’m supposed to meet people at the gym after work. However there’s also free beer downstairs, and I could really use some after this week. One will pretty much eliminate the other. I am torn.

So. Ya. Oh, and new place is good. More this weekend, at least that’s the plan.

Leave a Reply

