America, Fuck Ya

Posted: May 17, 2008 in Uncategorized

I’ve only been back in the US an hour, and already it feels good. Just getting to my connecting gate, I had one of the security staff yell out “Cobra!” in reaction to my t-shirt, which is looked at blankly back in AU, and overheard someone say “fo sheezy”. Also, I’ve got an Odwalla Superfood at my side as I type this, and the internet connection is blazing fast.

Man, it’s the little things.

Also, it just feels good to no longer be stuffed in a tiny seat made even tinier by a fat Vietnamese fuckwit with a cold taking up 1/4 of my seat and coughing on me for 13 hours while blaring tinny Vietnamese pop music on his cell phone.

But hey, I’m here, and the weather’s awesome! Fuck ya!

Comments
  1. _absolutely says:

    welcome back! now come to idaho. =P

  2. Anonymous says:

    welcome back! now come to idaho. =P

Leave a Reply

