Posted: March 13, 2008 in Uncategorized

What is it about the YouTube comments section that somehow seems to concentrate all the internet’s stupid into its purest form? It’s so consistent, I’d swear it was some Kaufman-style social prank.

Little to report from the past couple weeks, other than work has been batshit insane, and looks to stay that way for a while. I want another vacation already.

Luckily, Easter is a 4-day weekend here, so I think I’m going to make a mini-vacation trip out of that. Possibly to New Zealand. Or maybe just a road trip to the outback. But damn well somewhere.

Comments
  1. tokori says:

    i highly recommend milford sound if you hit up NZ.

  2. Anonymous says:

    i highly recommend milford sound if you hit up NZ.

  3. muffster says:

    Take pictures!!!! i know you will but the idea excites me and it helps when you remind me you did šŸ˜‰

  4. Anonymous says:

    Take pictures!!!! i know you will but the idea excites me and it helps when you remind me you did šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

