Dennis Hopper wasn’t crazy, just late one too many times

Posted: January 27, 2008 in Uncategorized

Good lord I desperately need a car. Or a bike. Or ANYTHING that won’t keep me reliant on the public transportation system. The train and ferry systems are fine, just limited in their destinations. The bus system however, in keeping with every other bus system I’ve ever used, is atrocious. I just spent $3.60 catching a train to the nearest applicable bus stop and 15 minutes waiting for a bus that blew right by me, driver looking straight at me. And I wasn’t about to risk another brush-off half an hour later just to go to the beach for a quick swim.

Fuck you too, buses.

Leave a Reply

