Busy busy

Posted: August 31, 2007 in Uncategorized

My lack of updates have not been for lack of content, just lack of time to write. The summary for now:

– Camping with my dad in the Cascades
– Went to St. Louis for a long weekend, got entirely too drunk, and went to the most amazing man-made place on the planet
– Been working my ass off
– Still no word on my visa, so still no idea when I move
– Tomorrow I’m off on a last-minute 3-day trip to San Francisco

Anyone wanna meet up in San Fran?

Leave a Reply

