Posted: January 26, 2007 in Uncategorized

This week’s byline has been “when it rains, it pours”. Everything that I’ve been sitting on waiting for response at work hit at once this week, including something that’s been stale since August. Lucy started her new job, and on her first day promptly got a nasty flu that eventually laid her out yesterday. Snowboarding trip opportunities have been coming in left and right, including a possible trip to Aspen with my dad.

Okay, pouring rain isn’t all bad.

A while back I decided to try posting a photo with every blog entry, or at least as many as possible, but I’ve gotten lazy about both taking and posting pictures. I think my standards for my own pictures got a little too high. I need to get back to just shooting, rather than trying to make every shot art.

Comments
  1. Anonymous says:

    Aspen
    I’ll definitely be back in Aspen a couple of times in the next two months, probably for 3-5 days each time. I’ll let you know my schedule as soon as I do. I’m thinking th eweek of the 12th or 19th of Feb. I’ll find out when most schools have ‘ski week’ planned, so we avoid that. Does a long weekend around then work for you?

  2. Anonymous says:

    Aspen

    I’ll definitely be back in Aspen a couple of times in the next two months, probably for 3-5 days each time. I’ll let you know my schedule as soon as I do. I’m thinking th eweek of the 12th or 19th of Feb. I’ll find out when most schools have ‘ski week’ planned, so we avoid that. Does a long weekend around then work for you?

Leave a Reply

