Posted: June 2, 2006 in Uncategorized


“When using the spaghetti faucet, vigorously rub the sauce bar during magic meatball creation for best results”

I don’t know how, but I developed yest another cold on Monday. My immune system seems to be almost completely absent lately, and it’s really pissing me off. I NEED to be active again. With as little exercise as I got in Tokyo, I’m feeling rather low-energy and sluggish lately, and it’s extremely uncomfortable. Unfortunately the weather is in that spring halfway phase, where there’s no more skiing to be done, but it’s far too wet in the valley to climb.

I’m definitely ready for summer.

Comments
  1. rhinoblues says:

    mt. hood meadows is open for one last day on Saturday…and its free lift tickets…all you have to do is go up and get one…no cost..
    just fyi

  2. Anonymous says:

    mt. hood meadows is open for one last day on Saturday…and its free lift tickets…all you have to do is go up and get one…no cost..

    just fyi

Leave a comment