It’s been a hell of a year

Posted: December 8, 2005 in Uncategorized


January: Being in Hawaii for New Years has its definite advantages.

Febuary: omg wtf p1r4t3s g3t 0wNz0r3d!!!!1

March: Well, all my attempts to avoid the plague were for naught thanks to some Papa John’s pizza someone undoubtedly sneezed on, and I’ve been sick since Tuesday.

April: Just to give you a warning in advance: this is something of an essay on technology.

May: A starkly contrasting weekend.

June: Being single after over a year and a half of a positive, evolving relationship is so very odd.

July: 13 days, 5 states, and 3500 miles later

August: A good overall weekend soaking in the summer, which displaced a large amount of sweat in the process.

September: Apparently my 18-year-old cousin landed in Kuwait yesterday as the beginning of his deployment to Iraq.

October: Christ on a cracker it’s cold today.

November: I just caught a whiff of the impending holiday season.

December: I’m taking my new board to Bergs tomorrow to get my bindings mounted and get the board waxed and sharpened.

Comments
  1. tokori says:

    March: Well, all my attempts to avoid the plague were for naught thanks to some Papa John’s pizza someone undoubtedly sneezed on, and I’ve been sick since Tuesday.

    haha

  2. Anonymous says:

    March: Well, all my attempts to avoid the plague were for naught thanks to some Papa John’s pizza someone undoubtedly sneezed on, and I’ve been sick since Tuesday.

    haha

Leave a Reply

