Posted: November 21, 2005 in Uncategorized

As of last night, I have discovered the joy of online pizza ordering. Build it yourself, pick a special, or order a pizza a week in advance for delivery… Truly, it’s a wonderful time to be alive.

Sadly however, I strained a ligament in my arm about a week ago climbing in the gym, as I tend to do every year, and while I thought it wasn’t going to keep me from climbing, yesterday I overworked it on a nagging route and I’m going to have to give it a rest for at least a week. Worse yet, I even just got and mounted a new fingerboard at home, so I’ll have to just look at it for a while (maybe work on hanging off my good arm).

3 day work week this week. It’s like a 9-5er’s summer vacation. I think a trip to the coast may be in the cards.

Comments
  1. tokori says:

    isnt that the best, i love ordering without talking to anyone.

  2. Anonymous says:

    isnt that the best, i love ordering without talking to anyone.

  3. aardammit says:

    The day I visit and you’re hanging from one finger between the kitchen and the livingroom while drinking a beer, I swear I am gonna punch you in the nuts.

  4. Anonymous says:

    The day I visit and you’re hanging from one finger between the kitchen and the livingroom while drinking a beer, I swear I am gonna punch you in the nuts.

  5. Anonymous says:

    LOL that would be worth seeing πŸ˜‰

  6. acadiabaird says:

    love that icon.
    sorry you strained yourself climbing, that is always a serious bummer.

  7. Anonymous says:

    love that icon.

    sorry you strained yourself climbing, that is always a serious bummer.

Leave a Reply

