Posted: October 19, 2005 in Uncategorized

Within my company, among the various “internal culture” promotions (aka “our business is your life”) is a website where you’re encouraged to post a profile of yourself, including a photo and some information like where you want to go on vacation in the unlikely event that you can take time off.

This morning a co-worker pointed me to a profile posted by someone in the Minnesota office that looks disturbingly like me. Really, he could be my twin, if perhaps a bit younger than me.

And I’m pretty sure I’m the evil twin.

Comments
  1. tokori says:

    oh thats freaking weeeird.

  2. Anonymous says:

    oh thats freaking weeeird.

  3. muffster says:

    I am VERRY SURE you are the Evil Twin 😉 😡

  4. Anonymous says:

    I am VERRY SURE you are the Evil Twin 😉 😡

  5. chloralone says:

    There was a guy in jr high who looked eerily like me. We weren’t perfect twins, but we looked enough alike that our mutual teachers would often confuse us. He was most likely that “twin, somewhere out in the world”.
    Unfortunately, we hated each other for most of our jr high years, and it wasn’t until the last 6 months of jr high that we conciled, and then had a bit of fun with the school staff.

Leave a Reply

