Posted: August 29, 2005 in Uncategorized

I abhor Melanie Griffith. No, I’m not going to get into why. Those of you who get it understand, those who don’t probably never will. It’s just one of those things.

Spent the weekend at home battling this cold thing, which really was okay by me, despite the nagging feeling that our nice weekends are becoming a precious commodity. But frankly, I needed some time to kick back at home, plus I picked up Battlefield 2 on Friday, so I really needed some gametime. And thankfully the upgrade on Friday night at work went almost flawlessly and was completed in under 2 hours, so I didn’t have to come in at all on Saturday.

Now, to continue my green tea assault on my sinuses.

Comments
  1. muffster says:

    I understand why… but what brought that up???

  2. Anonymous says:

    I understand why… but what brought that up???

    • Anonymous says:

      Internet train of thought came up with a picture of her this morning, and I recoiled in horror.

      • Anonymous says:

        LOL i understand the feeling 😉

        someone once told me i reminded him of her…. I almost died from the horror :<

Leave a Reply

