Posted: August 22, 2005 in Uncategorized

Made it home yesterday after 12.5 hours of solid driving, but pretty uneventful. Going to work this morning was fairly disorienting, but I’m gradually getting back into the feel of things. I feel like I need a night of just staying at home to get my bearings back, but tonight is pool night at Indigo, so it’ll have to be tomorrow.

I don’t really feel like I can think properly right now for some reason. Probably because there’s so much going on compared to just me driving by myself. Multitasking is almost annoying right now.

Comments
  1. a_wags says:

    i was wondering when you were getting back, welcome back! we all missed you!

  2. Anonymous says:

    i was wondering when you were getting back, welcome back! we all missed you!

Leave a Reply

