More fun with rocks

Posted: May 2, 2005 in Uncategorized


more pics

A starkly contrasting weekend. Saturday was spent climbing at Flagstone with Ben, and Sunday was spent watching TV and sorting through months and months of unsorted bills and paperwork which had been stacking up in a corner. Likely if left unchecked another couple months, I would’ve come home to find an anthropolgy team hard at work cataloging my phone bills.

Climbing was good, and I started off feeling super solid on my leading, though my energy waned quickly in the afternoon. There was still a surprising amount of snow on the ground, but the morning cloud cover burned off just before noon, and the rest of the day was sparklingly clear and warm.

I’m really not at all keen on going to work tomorrow. But oh well, it pays the bills. And I have the piles in my living room to prove it.

Comments
  1. muffster says:

    Awsome picture 😀
    I want to go CLIMBING!!!!!!!

  2. Anonymous says:

    Awsome picture 😀

    I want to go CLIMBING!!!!!!!

  3. a_wags says:

    *cries*
    Im so sad I was sick!

  4. Anonymous says:

    *cries*

    Im so sad I was sick!

    • Anonymous says:

      The season has only just begun! There will be a next time soon enough. But sorry you missed it!

Leave a Reply

