Posted: February 7, 2005 in Uncategorized

Despite all my better judgement, having weighed the pros and cons and looked at all the facts, I have decided.

I’m going to try growing facial hair.

At least until I decide it looks as godawful as I think it will, or annoys the hell out of me which it’s already starting to do.

Mind you, this isn’t full-beard type stuff, just the stache and goatee combo. But even that’s a stretch.

I doubt I’ll make it a week.

In other news, my run tonight sucked. I need to get some gloves to run in, because my hands were numb by the time I got home.

Comments
  1. rhinoblues says:

    hahaha
    that’s funny…good luck
    and man…you really need to stop listening to that song…cuz we all know it just ain’t true

  2. Anonymous says:

    hahaha

    that’s funny…good luck

    and man…you really need to stop listening to that song…cuz we all know it just ain’t true

  3. somechick says:

    I can’t quite picture it.. but will be expecting to see photo documentation of this grand event 😉

  4. Anonymous says:

    I can’t quite picture it.. but will be expecting to see photo documentation of this grand event 😉

  5. Anonymous says:

    oh dear. I know exactly how this will turn out. You might want to reconsider. I think I have photos to prove it.

  6. Anonymous says:

    oh dear. I know exactly how this will turn out. You might want to reconsider. I think I have photos to prove it.

Leave a Reply

