Posted: December 23, 2004 in Uncategorized

Today is my last day of work before a 17-day vacation, which should be cause for enjoyment, but right now, I’m ready to crawl under my desk and pass out, I already have a headache, and I have a shit-ton to do before I leave today.

On a lighter note, The Girl Next Door is actually a much better movie than I thought it would be. And for some reason, I dreamed a zombie movie last night. Full on barricading in houses, moving from town to town, and going back to the city at the beginning to find the zombies gone. Full movie in my head, start to finish.

Godammit, I wish I would wake up.

Comments
  1. a_wags says:

    17 days?! did you lose you job?

  2. Anonymous says:

    17 days?! did you lose you job?

  3. rhinoblues says:

    ya’ll suck…
    but seriously have a great vacation…have fun in hawaii

  4. Anonymous says:

    ya’ll suck…

    but seriously have a great vacation…have fun in hawaii

Leave a Reply

