Well super

Posted: December 13, 2004 in Uncategorized

Apparently the Lane County police force hates me. I just got my second ticket in a row for running a yellow light. I seem to be getting a ticket every 6 months like clockwork now. I’ve toned down my driving, I don’t speed anymore, and I’m paranoid as hell about running yellow lights. And still I get nailed by the Coburg Police on my way home after shuttling Shel and her boys from her parents’ place.

Better yet, this could mean yet ANOTHER suspension of my license if I can’t get it thrown out, which I’m prepared to try to do, because this is complete bullshit, and frankly I’m tired of getting slapped around for no reason.

Comments
  1. Anonymous says:

    😦

  2. I am told this site ROCKS!!
    http://www.beatingtheticket.com/
    Request a written trial.. they Officer’s get paid to goto court, but NOT to write a transcript.
    It gets dopped I am told..

  3. Anonymous says:

    I am told this site ROCKS!!
    http://www.beatingtheticket.com/

    Request a written trial.. they Officer’s get paid to goto court, but NOT to write a transcript.
    It gets dopped I am told..

Leave a Reply

