Posted: December 6, 2004 in Uncategorized

As of today, my new motto at work: “No more grey areas.”

I’m done with this nickle and dime, duct tape and bubblegum shit. You want something done, it’s gonna get done right from here on out. You go around the system, you’re getting zero support. People wanted to be flexible with the process, and now they’re trying to burn me on the results. Okay then, I’ll get you your results, whether you like how it’s done or not.

Just remember, you asked for it.

Comments
  1. muffster says:

    I tend to be a by the books kind of girl. Especialy at work. but in my personal life too. There is wiggle room. But you have to know the rules before you can understand the consequences of breaking them. I hate when shit bites me in the ass.

  2. Anonymous says:

    I tend to be a by the books kind of girl. Especialy at work. but in my personal life too. There is wiggle room. But you have to know the rules before you can understand the consequences of breaking them. I hate when shit bites me in the ass.

Leave a Reply

