Ow

Posted: October 7, 2004 in Uncategorized

Apparently I worked myself harder than I thought on Monday, to the point that it hurts to straighten my arms, and my lats are sore for the first time since I was 12. I never mind being sore, but damn…. My body feels like I was pummeled by midgets. Angry, angry midgets.

Still went to the climbing gym last night though, and didn’t do too badly. I need to get my finger strength back though if I’m going to be strong on 5.10s. I’m not worried about being up to speed for this weekend at Smith though; climbing isn’t exactly going to be the main focus with 3 kegs of Terminal Gravity at the campground.

Comments
  1. muffster says:

    😀 Hope you can climb with a hangover and on little sleep 😉 this will be a great opertunity to push your climbing limits.

  2. Anonymous says:

    😀 Hope you can climb with a hangover and on little sleep 😉 this will be a great opertunity to push your climbing limits.

Leave a Reply

