Weird brain chemistry

Posted: August 4, 2004 in Uncategorized

I have this webpage that I host with my most commonly-used links. It’s nothing fancy, just does the job. One day I’ll put some proper time into it and make it all snazzy. One of these days.

But I have some weirdness in my wiring when it comes to this page. When I jump to one of the sites, browse around, then jump back to the home page to go on to the next link, I inevitably click the link of the site I was just at.

Every damn time.

More proof that my wiring just isn’t quite up to code.

Leave a Reply

