Posted: June 17, 2004 in Uncategorized

Summer is here in force, and I’m lovin it. Climbed at the Columns after work with sweat running down my back on rock almost too hot to touch, walked around outside til almost 9:30 in just a tshirt and shorts, and slept with the window open and woke up to comfortable temperatures.

I actually climbed pretty well yesterday. Walked up a 5.8 a couple times, and climbed a 5.10b, the hardest route I’ve ever climbed clean.

Let the summer stoke begin.

Comments
  1. a_wags says:

    awesome! I rode by the columns last night at the end of my ride, about 9 and you guys were already MIA

  2. Anonymous says:

    awesome! I rode by the columns last night at the end of my ride, about 9 and you guys were already MIA

  3. Anonymous says:

    awesome! I rode by the columns last night at the end of my ride, about 9 and you guys were already MIA

  4. muffster says:

    I am GIDDY WITH SUMMER 😀 I am so stoked I can hardly contain it!!

  5. Anonymous says:

    I am GIDDY WITH SUMMER 😀 I am so stoked I can hardly contain it!!

  6. Anonymous says:

    I am GIDDY WITH SUMMER 😀 I am so stoked I can hardly contain it!!

Leave a Reply

