Posted: June 8, 2004 in Uncategorized

I discovered some very interesting things today:

a) My stock options are now fully vested.
b) For some reason I was thinking a buyout of my options would be market price, which I couldn’t imagine being able to raise the capital for. But, I’d only be buying it at grant price, which I can do after a year or so. Wait a year, let the capital gains timeframe expire, pay the income tax on on the share value, and it’s all mine, whether I’m with the company or not.

This is a VERY good thing.

Also, the new Beastie Boys album kicks serious ass.

Leave a Reply

