Posted: June 4, 2004 in Uncategorized

Well, the DSL line upgrade has taken effect, and my speed is now blindingly fast, but my firewall seems to have stopped talking to anything on the outside interface. I was up til 2 last night troubleshooting and came in an hour late to work trying to get it back in business, but to no avail. So, Badvoodoo.com is down for the count until I can either a) figure out the problem or b) build myself a new firewall. Unfortunately I don’t think I’ll have much time to do either, since my dad is coming to town and we’re supposed to go to Portland for the weekend. So I may be down for the duration on the weekend, possibly longer.

This is gonna drive me insane.

Leave a Reply

