Posted: May 24, 2004 in Uncategorized

Ahh, the weather is nice again, if only fleetingly according to these bastards. So naturally I was inside all day for it, looking at it through a glass ceiling. There’s a metaphor there somewhere. Or just some trite song lyrics.

But, I did get the motorcycle out again and hammered on the backroads. Made sure I checked my tire pressure this time (the rear definitely has a slow leak) so I could really open it up through the corners. I should give it a wash.

Actually what I should REALLY do is go for a run now. That’s the problem with riding right after work; it relaxes me so much, my motivation to do anything else is rather shot.

Comments
  1. a_wags says:

    GASP!!?!?! you have a motorcycle?! !?
    I want a ride

  2. Anonymous says:

    GASP!!?!?! you have a motorcycle?! !?
    I want a ride

  3. Anonymous says:

    GASP!!?!?! you have a motorcycle?! !?

    I want a ride

Leave a Reply

