Posted: April 4, 2004 in Uncategorized

Federal taxes e-file was accepted today. Good ol’ uncle sam must love me, cause I give him lots of money. Seems the day I don’t owe money at the end of the year will be the day I’m declared legally exempt from the laws of reality.

On the upside, I’m feeling quite a bit better, got plenty done this weekend while I was holed up at home (my laundry chair is actually free of laundry!), got new color in my hair, and got in the first BBQ of the year tonight.

I smell like smoke, chicken, and beer. Yum.

Comments
  1. annaanna says:

    fix your damn exemptions silly!

  2. Anonymous says:

    fix your damn exemptions silly!

  3. Anonymous says:

    fix your damn exemptions silly!

Leave a Reply

