Posted: January 11, 2004 in Uncategorized

So, back from vacation, and my energy to do anything productive is almost completely shot. Work I managed to ramp up to, but I’ve pretty much spent my weekend playing video games. Did go for a run today though, and actually felt better on it than I have in some time. My quads are feelin it though.

The vacation back home was really nice, especially getting a day of surfing in. Unfortunately, due to the rain the first half of the week, I only got one day in. Hopefully I can add to that again soon.

During my travels, I also found that an excellent way to appease some of the boredom of air travel is to take pcitures. Particuarly around 4 AM. Photography seems so vastly entertaining at 4 AM after sitting awake all night next to a large woman clutching her pillow like she’s suffocating a shi-tzu. But, the partial result from this endeavor was the beginning of a new gallery on my website.

Comments
  1. misai says:

    Heeey, nice pictures!
    And that cat looks eerily like mine.
    I miss my cat.

  2. Anonymous says:

    Heeey, nice pictures!
    And that cat looks eerily like mine.
    I miss my cat.

Leave a Reply

